UMBC logo

Resources for:StudentsAlumniEmployersParentsFaculty and Staff

Calendar of Events

View:
 
Complete
Click here to show or hide columns
Event Day Date Time Location Majors  
UMBC Summer Job & Internship Fair Wed 2/4/201512:00-4:00 pm University Center Ballroom  
BEYA STEM Career Fair and Conference Sat 2/7/201510:00-4:00 pm Off-Campus  
TECHEXPO Top Secret February Hiring Event Tue 2/10/201510:00-3:00 pm Off-Campus  
TECHEXPO Top Secret February Hiring Event Wed 2/11/201510:00-3:00 pm Off-Campus  
CSAWWA/CWEA Water & Wastewater Industry STUDENT CAREER FAIR Fri 2/13/20158:00-6:00 pm Off-Campus  
NET/WORK Job Fair by Technically Baltimore Thu 2/19/20154:00-7:00 pm Off-Campus  
Intelligence Community Virtual Career Fair Thu 2/19/20152:00-8:00 pm Online  
Maryland Career Consortium Career Fair Fri 2/20/201510:00-2:30 pm Loyola University, Reitz Arena  
Arts with a Purpose Thu 3/5/20156:00-8:00 pm Albin O. Kuhn Library Gallery  
Frederick County Public Schools (MD) Sponsored Teacher Job Fairs Spring 2015 Thu 3/19/20154:00-7:00 pm Off-Campus  
The MSC 2015 Spring Career Fair Tue 3/24/20159:00-1:00 pm Off-Campus  
Maryland Transportation Authority Police “MDTA Police Cadet Career Night” Fri 3/27/20155:00-7:30 pm Off-Campus  
Career Week Kick-Off Mon 3/30/201512:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street  
Career Paths for Graduate Students Wed 4/8/20154:30-6:00 pm Albin O. Kuhn Library 7th Floor  
UMBC Spring Career Fair Fri 4/10/201512:30-3:30 pm University Center Ballroom  
Math/Psych 212, 1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, MD 21250  ▪  410.455.2216  ▪  410.455.1075 (fax)  ▪  careers@umbc.edu
A Department in the Division of Student Affairs, UMBC  ▪  Member Office of the Maryland Career Consortium