UMBC logo

Resources for:StudentsAlumniEmployersParentsFaculty and Staff

Calendar of Events

View:
 
Complete
Click here to show or hide columns
Event Day Date Time Location Majors  
Dawn of the Graduate Students: Career Paths for Graduate Students* Wed 4/9/20144:30-6:00 pm Albin O. Kuhn Library 7th Floor  
Spring Career Fair Thu 4/10/20141:00-4:00 pm University Center Ballroom Lounge  
United States Secret Service Career Fair Mon 5/12/201410:00-2:00 pm Off-Campus  
United States Secret Service Maryland Career Fair Mon 5/12/201410:00-2:00 pm Dorsey Station  
American Institute of Chemical Engineers Virtual Job Fair Tue 6/17/201412:00-4:00 pm Online  
MCC Alumni Job Fair Thu 6/19/201411:00-3:00 pm Towson University  
Recruit Maryland 2014: Alumni-Only Career Fair Thu 6/19/201411:00-3:00 pm Towson University  
Campus Jobs Fair Tue 8/26/201412:00-2:00 pm University Center Ballroom  
Fall Career Fair Wed 10/8/201411:30-3:30 pm RAC  
Diversity Recruitment Event Wed 10/22/20145:30-8:00 pm University Center Ballroom  
Summer Job & Internship Fair Wed 2/4/201512:00-4:00 pm University Center Ballroom  
Career Week Kick-Off Mon 3/30/201512:00-7:00 pm Commons: Main Street  
Career Paths for Graduate Students Wed 4/8/20154:30-6:00 pm Albin O. Kuhn Library 7th Floor  
Spring Career Fair Fri 4/10/201512:30-3:30 pm University Center Ballroom  
Math/Psych 212, 1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, MD 21250  ▪  410.455.2216  ▪  410.455.1075 (fax)  ▪  careers@umbc.edu
A Department in the Division of Student Affairs, UMBC  ▪  Member Office of the Maryland Career Consortium